The untold story of Dr Pervez Hoodbhoy

Exceptionally good

Ruzm-Nama

large-pervez-hoodbhoy

I know, I know the title is a bit cheesy but that’s all I can think of at the moment
[ I probably would change it ] but it still conveys the essence of this post.

I came across this rare interview of Dr Hoodbhoy, first I thought it would be like the same old stuff that we have read so many times about him but this one was different, as it actually had more questions related to his personal life. So, I am posting here as it is :

Interviewer: When I read your book “Islam and Science’, I was quite impressed by your depth of knowledge and your critical mind; and when I heard you were coming to Canada I was looking forward to seeing you and interviewing you.You seem to have an optimistic attitude towards life and a humanistic philosophy. I am curious how you developed such…

View original post 5,418 more words

Leave a Reply

